The Pretty Reckless – Death by Rock and Roll [2021]

The Pretty Reckless Death by Rock and Roll Track List

Death by Rock and Roll is the fourth studio album by New York-based American rock band The Pretty Reckless, a sequel to their Who You Selling For 2016, released on February 12, 2021 via Fearless Records in the United States and through Century Media Records otherwise. the world. In February 2020, frontman Taylor Momsen announced to her fans that the album had been completed and announced its title, release date and official cover art. It shows a naked singer lying on a tombstone. The title single of the album Death by Rock and Roll was released on May 15, 2020. With this, the rockers paid tribute to their late producer Kato Khandwala, who produced their three previous albums. Another single from the upcoming disc – 25 was presented on Friday, November 13, 2020. According to the singer, this was the first song that the band wrote for the album at the beginning of 2019, when I was 25 years old. In a sense, this is my autobiography. Guitarist Tom Morello from Rage Against The Machine took part in the creation of the album as a guest. He played in a song called And So It Went.

Similar Albums