The Prodigy – No Tourists [2018]

The Prodigy No Tourists Track List

No Tourists is the seventh studio album of the English dance and electronic music band The Prodigy, released on November 2, 2018 under the label Take Me to the Hospital. The project was produced by Liam Howlett. The sound of the record is called by the creator of the band “devil’s rave”, and this is our signature, unique sound. Barns Courtney and the rap union Ho99o9 participated in the recording of the new work. The song "Need Some1" used vocal sample Loleatta Holloway, a popular soul singer of the 70s. The album cover shows the Routemaster bus on route 7 with the destination of The Four Aces in Dalston, the site of the band’s 1990 debut concert. No Tourists, ultimately, about escape from life and the need to go off the rails, so as not to follow the beaten path, – explains Liam. – We live in a time when people became lazy and completely forgot about adventurism. Too many people allow themselves to go with the flow, no matter what. It is about finding another way where danger and fear will make a person feel more alive, not allowing him to be an ordinary tourist.

Similar Albums