The Score – Atlas [2017]

The Score Atlas Track List

Atlas, the debut studio album of the American indie pop band The Score from New York, was released on October 13, 2017 via Republic Records. On April 14, 2017, The Score released an EP titled Myths & Legends, consisting of four tracks, which later entered the new album. On September 8, 2017, they recorded Never Going Back as the lead single from their Atlas debut album. During the work on the album such songs as Shakedown, Who I Am, Strange, Only One, Believe and Tightrope were released. February 1, 2019 is scheduled to release their next EP album, Pressure.

Similar Albums