The Score – Metamorph [2022]

The Score Metamorph Track List

Metamorph is the third studio album, after Atlas (2017) and Carry On (2020), by the American alternative rock band The Score, which was released on March 18, 2022 via Republic Records. The first single from the new Metamorph album called Alarm was recorded on October 22, 2021. On December 10, 2021, the premiere of the second single Big Dreams with the participation of the lead singer of the band Fitz and the Tantrums took place, which was very unexpected. The music video for Enemies was released on January 14, 2022. And on March 7, The Score announced the album's title, release date, and track listing. The record consists of eleven tracks, including five songs from the Chrysalis EP (2021), three previously released singles and three new works: Skeletons, In My Blood and Fighter. Created in the true spirit of The Score, this record literally plunges a person into a kind of trance and creates a double feeling: on the one hand, you are seized by anxiety and even fear, and on the other, peace and tranquility come. Metamorph can rightly be called the boundary between two worlds of human consciousness. In any case, this album is about always staying strong, not giving up and only moving forward.

Similar Albums