Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty [2019]

Tove Lo Sunshine Kitty Track List

Sunshine Kitty, the fourth studio album by Swedish singer Tove Lo, was released on September 20, 2019 via Island Records. After two previous albums, characterized by a carefree fun balanced by emotional music, Sunshine Kitty is the long-awaited change in the style of the talented singer. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and Sweden and became the new chapter in the work of Tove Lo. The main single, Glad He's Gone, was released on Friday, May 31, 2019 and received three videos: a lyric video, which premiered on the same day as the track, vertical video and the official music video. The second single Bad as the Boys with the participation of the Finnish singer ALMA was released on August 2, 2019 along with the cover and tracklist. Behind him, the single Jacques was recorded with English producer Jax Jones. As a guest artist, Brazilian singer Mc Zaac, hip-hop star Doja Cat and Australian pop queen Kylie Minogue took part in the creation of the album.

Similar Albums