Unzucht – Jenseits der Welt [2020]

Unzucht Jenseits der Welt Track List

Jenseits der Welt is the sixth studio album by German dark rock band Unzucht, released on February 7, 2020 via Out of Line. This work continues the triumphant march of gothic rockers to the heights of mastery. Its creation was attended by the new bass player Andreas "Don Canone" Puchebuhr, already the third in the band's ten-year history. On December 6, 2019, the first single of the Nein album was presented, performed in the style of Eisbrecher. Also in the music of the album can be traced the influence of such pop monsters as Rammstein and Oomph!. Frontman Daniel "Der Schulz" Schulz and his colleagues provided a hellish mix of gothic rock and dark lyrics that makes Jenseits der Welt unique. Basically, the album can be divided into two parts. The first half is filled with catchy melodies such as Sonnentod and Horizont, while exotic Misanthropia acts as a separator from the other part, thanks to the guest Andy Dörner from Caliban. In addition to the main one, Jenseits der Welt also has a strictly limited bonus disc. Here are some energetic remixes and a single No Land In Sight that makes you think with its high quality.

Similar Albums