Videoclub – Euphories [2021]

Videoclub Euphories Track List

Euphories – The debut album by French music duo Videoclub was released on January 29, 2021 via Little Lion Productions. Videoclub is a love story at first sight and a success story that began in June 2018. Adèle Castillon and Matthieu Reynaud meet when both are still in high school. They are 17 years old and originally from the city of Nantes in France, thanks to their love for each other, they had the idea to create music together. Their main musical style, electropop with retro elements, was strongly influenced by the music of the 80s of the 20th century. They sing mostly in French, but there are also songs in English. Their first single, Amour Plastique, released in September 2018 and produced by Régis Reynaud, was a huge success with over 57 million views on YouTube. Roi's second single, released the same year before Christmas, has over 22 million views on YouTube. For a beginner group, this is undoubtedly a real success. In the next two years, the duo recorded several more singles – En nuit, What Are You So Afraid Of (reprise de XXXTentacion), Mai, Enfance 80, Euphories – all of which were included in the debut album.

Similar Albums