Visions of Atlantis – Wanderers [2019]

Visions of Atlantis Wanderers Track List

Wanderers, the seventh studio album of Austrian symphonic metal and power metal band Visions of Atlantis, was released on August 30, 2019 via Napalm Records. The harmonious use of male and female vocals makes Visions of Atlantis extraordinary and distinct from other groups in this genre. Thanks to this, the listener is breathtaking from the depths of the symphonic metal universe. The group always delights when it comes to ballads. One of the main ideas that distinguishes their work is a deep semantic content. This is exactly what Nothing Lasts Forever, Into The Light, and the title track Release My Symphony carry. These calm melodies provide the perfect atmosphere to help listeners reflect on what is happening in their lives, helping them to realize some truths that they may not have noticed before. Another highlight of Wanderers is its lyrical content. Given the theme of the album, the lyrics turned out to be very interesting and will stay with you for a long time. Throughout the album, you hear lines that resonate with your mind. The rest of the album contains a fantastic variety of sounds that will please long-time fans of the group and new listeners.

Similar Albums