Warkings – Revolution [2021]

Warkings Revolution Track List

Revolution is the third studio album by multinational power metal band Warkings, released on August 20, 2021 via Napalm Records. After Revenge (2020), powerful kings return to the battlefield armed with magnificent weapons of pure heavy metal - it's time for a revolution! The first chord in the new Revolution epic was the legendary historical protest melody in the first single and video Fight. There is a fierce battle for the freedom of the kingdom. On July 23, 2021, Warkings released a new video for the song Spartacus featuring the famous Chris Harms of Lord of the Lost, which tells about the heroic times on the ancient battlefields of the legendary gladiator Spartacus, who led a slave uprising against the Roman Empire. Thundering drums and burst of fanfare, steel riffs and powerful vocals make their way from the very beginning of the album on We Are The Fire. Creating their music in the tradition of Powerwolf, Sabaton, HammerFall and Manowar, Warkings warriors fight heroic battles on legendary battlefields in human history.

Similar Albums