Zara Larsson – Poster Girl [2021]

Zara Larsson Poster Girl Track List

Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter Zara Larsson, released on March 5, 2021 via TEN Music Group and Epic Records (Black Butter). It became the official sequel to her dizzying release So Good (2017) and a new milestone in her work. This is the singer's second work presented internationally. On July 10, 2020, the first single Love Me Land and a music video were released. Initially it was planned to name the new album as well. However, later, in her interview, Zara Larsson announced that the disc would be titled Poster Girl. It was planned to record another single at the same time, but its release was eventually replaced by a re-release of Wow, which suddenly became wildly popular after the release and inclusion on the soundtrack of the Netflix movie Work It. On January 8, 2021, another single, Talk About Love, was released - this is a kind of stage in life at which two people begin to understand what they mean to each other. The famous American rapper Young Thug took part in the video recording.

Similar Albums